• Rasnabakes elearning

Apple Turnover Puff Pastry Recipe

Updated: Jul 28, 2020



Apple Turnover Puff Pastry Recipe easy homemade desserts with simple ingredients.


Ingredients and things required

Puff pastry dough, egg wash (1 egg yolk mixed with 1 Tsp hot water), castor sugar, Apple Jam, Round Cutter.

For how to make homemade puff pastry dough click here : https://youtu.be/xTu4329mgrE


Recipe video for Apple Turnover

Apple Turnover Puff Pastry Recipe
Apple turnover puff pastry

Apple Turnover Puff Pastry Recipe

Apple Turnover Puff Pastry Recipe

Apple Turnover Puff Pastry Recipe


Hope you like Apple Turnover Puff Pastry Recipe easy homemade desserts with simple ingredients,do share this with all your friends and family and wish you come back for more and more.

Best regards from all of our team at https://www.giftideasquotes.com/

Thanking @rasnabakeselearning for video source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCjkEUEU8FZovKlBy0VSZScA




FOR MORE


Cream Horns : https://www.giftideasquotes.com/post/cream-horns-easy-puff-pastry-desserts


Puff Pastry Dough : https://www.giftideasquotes.com/post/how-to-make-homemade-puff-pastry-dough


Chocolate Victoria cake : https://www.giftideasquotes.com/post/how-to-make-moist-chocolate-victoria-sponge-cake-recipe

Cheese Lemon Cake : https://www.giftideasquotes.com/post/cheese-lemon-cake-with-drizzle-topping-icing

Dalgona Coffee Cake : https://www.giftideasquotes.com/post/dalgona-coffee-flavored-victoria-cake-recipe

Banoffee Victoria cake : https://www.giftideasquotes.com/post/banoffee-banana-victoria-cream-cheese-cake-recipe

Mango Victoria cake : https://www.giftideasquotes.com/post/easy-mango-victoria-cake-baking-ideas


Banana Victoria cake : https://www.giftideasquotes.com/banana-victoria-cake


3 Leches cake : https://www.giftideasquotes.com/post/recipe-for-tre-leche-or-tres-3-leches-cake-recipe-easy

Weight watchers banana pancake :